Medical Centre with Helipad for Medical Helicopters Opened in the City of Turkmenabat

Medical Centre with Helipad for Medical Helicopters Opened in the City of Turkmenabat

Medical Centre with Helipad for Medical Helicopters Opened in the City of Turkmenabat

Towards the end of July 2018, a magnificent multi-profile medical centre was commissioned in Turkmenabat, the second largest city in Turkmenistan. The centre is currently the largest medical facility in all of Central Asia. It is designed to treat both domestic and international patients, particularly those from Afghanistan.

The gigantic specialised complex covers an area of over 47,000 square meters, next to a large residential area for the medical workers. The medical centre includes a fully-functioning general hospital, an infectious diseases hospital and even a platform for air ambulance aircraft.

The main complex has five floors with a total capacity of 676 patients. There is the intensive care unit, emergency care unit, emergency hall and many other vital departments.

A spacious helipad allows using helicopter air ambulance services where necessary. The complex has ward communication systems and modern intercommunication devices for quickly responding to patients’ emergency requirements.

The brand-new medical centre is the most modern and the best-equipped medical facility in Turkmenabat.

Читайте также  Электронная чувствительная кожа
admin

Comments are closed.

В Туркменабате открылся медицинский центр с площадкой для санитарных вертолетов

В Туркменабате открылся медицинский центр с площадкой для санитарных вертолетов

В Туркменабате открылся медицинский центр с площадкой для санитарных вертолетов

В конце июля 2018 года в Туркменабате, втором по величине городе Туркменистана, ввели в строй великолепный медицинский центр широкого профиля, который на сегодняшний день является самым крупным во всей Центральной Азии. Центр рассчитан на прием как отечественных, так и зарубежных пациентов, в частности из Афганистана.

Огромный профильный комплекс занимает площадь свыше 47 000 квадратных метров, к нему прилегает крупный жилой массив для медицинских работников. В медицинском центре открыт госпиталь, работает инфекционная больница и даже имеется площадка для воздушных судов санитарной авиации.

В Туркменабате открылся медицинский центр с площадкой для санитарных вертолетов

Главный комплекс состоит из пяти этажей. Его вместительность – 676 пациентов. Здесь базируется отделение реанимации, предусмотрены неотложная помощь, травмпункт и многие другие необходимые отделения.

Просторная вертолетная площадка позволит задействовать хеликоптеры санитарной авиации в случае возникновения необходимости. В комплексе обеспечена возможность применять палатные системы связи, а также использовать современные переговорные устройства, чтобы оперативно реагировать на нужды больных.

Новый медицинский комплекс – самое современное и наилучшим образом оснащенное медицинское учреждение Туркменабата.

Читайте также  Прорыв в лечении лейкоза
admin

Обсуждение закрыто.